Officers

US rounds

(Oldie) 2014 USIG Officers Enjoying “Rounds” w/ Peter McKeown!

2016-17 USIG Leadership

 

Presidents    

kendra.campbell@uky.edu  (M4)  Kendra

melissa.murray@uky.edu  (M3) 13533293_890769508755_4381486879386456695_n.jpg

———————————————

Senior Advisors

zachary.aust@uky.edu (M4) Zach Aust

brett.dickens@uky.edu  (M4) Brett Dickens

———————————————

Treasurers / MSGA Officers

jennifer.castle@uky.edu (M3)  Castle mentor photo

jonathan.hendrie@uky.edu (M2) 16177588_1622227124746887_6734807274617583022_o

———————————————

Vice President (of Mentoring)

shawn.luo@uky.edu (M3)  Shawn Luo

 

Vice President (of FOAMed)

dylan.woolum@uky.edu

 

Vice President (of Education)

alexandra.hall@uky.edu (M3) Alex Bell

 

Vice President (of Skill Building)

tyler.scaff@uky.edu  (M3)

———————————————

*Workshop Chairs*

sarah.bugg@uky.edu (M2)

michael.schultz@uky.edu (M2)

———————————————

*Ultrafest Chairs*

sarah.wright2@uky.edu (M2)

andrea.frost@uky.edu (M2)

———————————————

Chair of Social Media

payton.malone@uky.edu (M3)

———————————————

M4 Representative

sahiba.chandel@uky.edu (M4) Sahiba

———————————————

New Member Educator

patrick.grace@uky.edu (M4)

———————————————

Mentors

 

kevin.prince@uky.edu  (M3) Kevin Prince

david.mehr@uky.edu  (M3) David Mehr

monika.spacil@uky.edu  (M4) Monica Spacil

josh.kaine@uky.edu (M4) Josh Kaine

k.kraft@uky.edu (M4) Katie Kraft

lwesterfield@uky.edu

nneka.amadife@uky.edu

———————————————

Web Design

azharahmed@uky.edu (M4) Azhar Ahmed

paras.vora@uky.edu (M3)

———————————————

Secret Website Editor

dashakenlan@uky.edu (M4)  Dasha Kenlan

Advertisements